Events

Check out what we’ve got coming up and book your spot!

Join our mailing list to be kept up-to-date:

Tue 16th Apr - 5:00 PM Taco Tuesday Book Now
Tue 16th Apr - 7:30 PM Life Drawing More Info
Tue 16th Apr - 8:00 PM The Star By Hackney Downs Pub Quiz Book Now
Wed 17th Apr - 8:00 PM Hackney Downs Comedy £1 Wednesdays Buy Tickets
Thu 18th Apr - 4:00 PM Thursday 2-4-£12 Cocktails Book Now
Fri 19th Apr - 9:00 PM DJ Alex Gorokhov Book Now
Sat 20th Apr - 8:00 PM El Conchitas Book Now
Sun 21st Apr - 12:00 PM London Marathon – Get A Free Pint When You Show Your Finishers Medal Book Now
Tue 23rd Apr - 5:00 PM Taco Tuesday Book Now
Tue 23rd Apr - 7:30 PM Life Drawing More Info
Tue 23rd Apr - 8:00 PM The Star By Hackney Downs Pub Quiz Book Now
Wed 24th Apr - 8:00 PM Hackney Downs Comedy £1 Wednesdays Buy Tickets
Thu 25th Apr - 4:00 PM Thursday 2-4-£12 Cocktails Book Now
Fri 26th Apr - 9:00 PM DJ Marcela Puppini Book Now
Sat 27th Apr - 8:00 PM Ditchcoteque Book Now
Tue 30th Apr - 5:00 PM Taco Tuesday Book Now
Tue 30th Apr - 7:30 PM Life Drawing More Info
Tue 30th Apr - 8:00 PM The Star By Hackney Downs Pub Quiz Book Now
Wed 1st May - 8:00 PM Hackney Downs Comedy £1 Wednesdays Buy Tickets
Thu 2nd May - 4:00 PM Thursday 2-4-£12 Cocktails Book Now
Tue 7th May - 5:00 PM Taco Tuesday Book Now
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12