Events

Check out what we’ve got coming up and book your spot!

Join our mailing list to be kept up-to-date:

Sat 20th Jul - 8:00 PM DJ Matt Brotherhood Book Now
Sun 21st Jul - 3:00 PM DJ Gionanscali Book Now
Tue 23rd Jul - 5:00 PM Taco Tuesday Book Now
Tue 23rd Jul - 7:30 PM Life Drawing More Info
Tue 23rd Jul - 8:00 PM The Star By Hackney Downs Pub Quiz Book Now
Wed 24th Jul - 8:00 PM Hackney Downs Comedy £1 Wednesdays Buy Tickets
Thu 25th Jul - 4:00 PM Thursday 2-4-£12 Cocktails Book Now
Fri 26th Jul - 9:00 PM DJ Marcela Puppini Book Now
Sat 27th Jul - 8:00 PM Ditchcoteque Book Now
Sun 28th Jul - 3:00 PM Dream Summer With Two Tribes Brewery Book Now
Tue 30th Jul - 5:00 PM Taco Tuesday Book Now
Tue 30th Jul - 7:30 PM Life Drawing More Info
Tue 30th Jul - 8:00 PM The Star By Hackney Downs Pub Quiz Book Now
Wed 31st Jul - 8:00 PM Hackney Downs Comedy £1 Wednesdays Buy Tickets
Thu 1st Aug - 4:00 PM Thursday 2-4-£12 Cocktails Book Now
Tue 6th Aug - 5:00 PM Taco Tuesday Book Now
Tue 6th Aug - 7:30 PM Life Drawing More Info
Tue 6th Aug - 8:00 PM The Star By Hackney Downs Pub Quiz Book Now
Wed 7th Aug - 8:00 PM Hackney Downs Comedy £1 Wednesdays Buy Tickets
Thu 8th Aug - 4:00 PM Thursday 2-4-£12 Cocktails Book Now
Mon 12th Aug - 3:00 PM Bubbles & Karaoke Week: Get a Free Bottle Of Bubbles When You Book 2 Hours of Karaoke Book Now
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12