Events

Check out what we’ve got coming up and book your spot!

Join our mailing list to be kept up-to-date:

Tue 28th May - 5:00 PM Taco Tuesday Book Now
Tue 28th May - 7:30 PM Life Drawing More Info
Tue 28th May - 8:00 PM The Star By Hackney Downs Pub Quiz Book Now
Wed 29th May - 8:00 PM Hackney Downs Comedy £1 Wednesdays Buy Tickets
Thu 30th May - 4:00 PM Thursday 2-4-£12 Cocktails Book Now
Tue 4th Jun - 5:00 PM Taco Tuesday Book Now
Tue 4th Jun - 8:00 PM The Star By Hackney Downs Pub Quiz Book Now
Wed 5th Jun - 8:00 PM Hackney Downs Comedy £1 Wednesdays Buy Tickets
Thu 6th Jun - 4:00 PM Thursday 2-4-£12 Cocktails Book Now
Tue 11th Jun - 5:00 PM Taco Tuesday Book Now
Tue 11th Jun - 8:00 PM The Star By Hackney Downs Pub Quiz Book Now
Wed 12th Jun - 8:00 PM Hackney Downs Comedy £1 Wednesdays Buy Tickets
Thu 13th Jun - 4:00 PM Thursday 2-4-£12 Cocktails Book Now
Sun 16th Jun - 8:00 PM EURO 2024: SERBIA VS. ENGLAND Book Now
Tue 18th Jun - 5:00 PM Taco Tuesday Book Now
Tue 18th Jun - 8:00 PM The Star By Hackney Downs Pub Quiz Book Now
Wed 19th Jun - 8:00 PM Hackney Downs Comedy £1 Wednesdays Buy Tickets
Thu 20th Jun - 4:00 PM Thursday 2-4-£12 Cocktails Book Now
Thu 20th Jun - 8:00 PM EURO 2024: DENMARK VS. ENGLAND Book Now
Tue 25th Jun - 5:00 PM Taco Tuesday Book Now
Tue 25th Jun - 8:00 PM EURO 2024: ENGLAND VS. SLOVENIA Book Now
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12