Events

Check out what we’ve got coming up and book your spot!

Join our mailing list to be kept up-to-date:

Jun 2022

Tue 28th Jun - 7:00 PM Life Drawing Book Now
Tue 28th Jun - 7:30 PM Pub Quiz Book Now
Thu 30th Jun - 4:00 PM 2-4-£12 Thursday Cocktails Book Now
Thu 30th Jun - 5:00 PM Garden Launch Party Book Now

Jul 2022

Fri 1st Jul - 8:00 PM Size Doesn’t Matter Book Now
Tue 5th Jul - 7:00 PM Life Drawing Book Now
Wed 6th Jul - 8:00 PM UEFA Women’s EURO 2022 England v Austria Book Now
Thu 7th Jul - 4:00 PM 2-4-£12 Thursday Cocktails Book Now
Mon 11th Jul - 8:00 PM UEFA Women’s EURO 2022 England v Norway Book Now
Tue 12th Jul - 7:00 PM Life Drawing Book Now
Thu 14th Jul - 4:00 PM 2-4-£12 Thursday Cocktails Book Now
Fri 15th Jul - 8:00 PM UEFA Women’s EURO 2022 Northern Ireland v England Book Now
Tue 19th Jul - 7:00 PM Life Drawing Book Now
Thu 21st Jul - 4:00 PM 2-4-£12 Thursday Cocktails Book Now
Tue 26th Jul - 7:00 PM Life Drawing Book Now
Thu 28th Jul - 4:00 PM 2-4-£12 Thursday Cocktails Book Now

Aug 2022

Thu 4th Aug - 4:00 PM 2-4-£12 Thursday Cocktails Book Now
Thu 11th Aug - 4:00 PM 2-4-£12 Thursday Cocktails Book Now
Thu 18th Aug - 4:00 PM 2-4-£12 Thursday Cocktails Book Now
Thu 25th Aug - 4:00 PM 2-4-£12 Thursday Cocktails Book Now

Sep 2022

Thu 1st Sep - 4:00 PM 2-4-£12 Thursday Cocktails Book Now
1 2

Order in Comfort

Star Pubs App

Why get up when you can get our app? Pre-order food and drink directly via the Electric Star Pubs app and watch them magically appear at your table. The more you order the more magical it appears.