What’s On

We’ve always got something going on, from live music to DJ’s to drinks tastings and who can forget about our weekly pub quiz. Make sure you’re up to date with all of our events in Hackney Downs. We’re always on the lookout for new events and new talent – so make sure to slide into our DM’s if you have an idea for any events you’d like to put on.

Coming Soon

Sun 6th Dec Sunday Roasts Book Now
Tue 8th Dec Socially Distanced Pub Quiz Book Now
Sun 13th Dec Sunday Roasts Book Now
Tue 15th Dec Socially Distanced Pub Quiz Book Now
Sun 20th Dec Sunday Roasts Book Now
Tue 22nd Dec Socially Distanced Pub Quiz Book Now
Sun 27th Dec Sunday Roasts Book Now
Tue 29th Dec Socially Distanced Pub Quiz Book Now
Sun 3rd Jan Sunday Roasts Book Now
Tue 5th Jan Socially Distanced Pub Quiz Book Now

Every Tuesday

Quiz

Think you've got what it takes to win our weekly prize and ultimate bragging rights? Book your table and join other likeminded boffins for our weekly quiz.

Opening Times

Monday - Friday
4pm - 10pm
Saturday - Sunday
12pm - 10pm

Contact

35 Queensdown Road, London E5 8NN