What’s On

We’ve always got something going on, from live music to DJ’s to drinks tastings and who can forget about our weekly pub quiz. Make sure you’re up to date with all of our events in Hackney Downs. We’re always on the lookout for new events and new talent – so make sure to slide into our DM’s if you have an idea for any events you’d like to put on.

Coming Soon

Tue 24th May - 7:00 PM Life Drawing Book Now
Tue 24th May - 7:30 PM Pub Quiz Book Now
Thu 26th May - 4:00 PM 2-4-1 Thursday Cocktails Book Now
Thu 26th May - 7:00 PM SUPER SEVENS Book Now
Sat 28th May - 9:00 PM discøisdead Book Now
Tue 31st May - 7:00 PM Life Drawing Book Now
Tue 31st May - 7:30 PM Pub Quiz Book Now
Thu 2nd Jun - 4:00 PM 2-4-1 Thursday Cocktails Book Now
Fri 3rd Jun - 9:00 PM Size Doesn’t Matter Book Now
Tue 7th Jun - 7:00 PM Life Drawing Book Now

Order in Comfort

Star Pubs App

Why get up when you can get our app? Pre-order food and drink directly via the Electric Star Pubs app and watch them magically appear at your table. The more you order the more magical it appears.

2-4-1 Cocktails Every Thursday

Get one cocktail and receive another absolutely free each every Thursday.

Opening Times

Monday - Thursday
Opening Hours
3pm - 11pm

Kitchen Hours
5pm - 10pm
Friday
Opening Hours
3pm - 1am

Kitchen Hours
5pm - 10pm
Saturday
Opening Hours
12pm - 1am

Kitchen Hours
12pm - 10pm
Sunday
Opening Hours
12pm - 11pm

Kitchen Hours
12pm - 8pm

Contact

35 Queensdown Road, London E5 8NN
Wednesday 1st June
4 pm - 1 am
Thursday 2nd June
1 pm - 1 am
Friday 3rd June
1 pm - 1 am
Saturday 4th June
12 pm - 1 am
Sunday 5th June
12 pm - 11 pm