What’s On

We’ve always got something going on, from live music to DJ’s to drinks tastings and who can forget about our weekly pub quiz. Make sure you’re up to date with all of our events in Hackney Downs. We’re always on the lookout for new events and new talent – so make sure to slide into our DM’s if you have an idea for any events you’d like to put on.

Coming Soon

Tue 28th May - 5:00 PM Taco Tuesday Book Now
Tue 28th May - 7:30 PM Life Drawing More Info
Tue 28th May - 8:00 PM The Star By Hackney Downs Pub Quiz Book Now
Wed 29th May - 8:00 PM Hackney Downs Comedy £1 Wednesdays Buy Tickets
Thu 30th May - 4:00 PM Thursday 2-4-£12 Cocktails Book Now
Fri 31st May - 9:00 PM DJ Suni Side Up Book Now
Tue 4th Jun - 5:00 PM Taco Tuesday Book Now
Tue 4th Jun - 8:00 PM The Star By Hackney Downs Pub Quiz Book Now
Wed 5th Jun - 8:00 PM Hackney Downs Comedy £1 Wednesdays Buy Tickets
Thu 6th Jun - 4:00 PM Thursday 2-4-£12 Cocktails Book Now

Cheer On England With Us

Euro 2024

Score a spot with us for Euro 2024. Book a table to watch the action live.

Opening Times

Monday - Thursday
Opening Hours
3pm - 11pm

Kitchen Hours
5pm - 10pm
Friday
Opening Hours
3pm - 1am

Kitchen Hours
5pm - 10pm
Saturday
Opening Hours
12pm - 1am

Kitchen Hours
12pm - 10pm
Sunday
Opening Hours
12pm - 11pm

Kitchen Hours
12pm - 8pm

Contact

35 Queensdown Road, London E5 8NN
Friday 24th May
3pm - 1am
Saturday 25th May
12pm - 1am
Sunday 26th May
12pm - 1am
Monday 27th May
12pm - 11pm