What’s On

We’ve always got something going on, from live music to DJ’s to drinks tastings and who can forget about our weekly pub quiz. Make sure you’re up to date with all of our events in Hackney Downs. We’re always on the lookout for new events and new talent – so make sure to slide into our DM’s if you have an idea for any events you’d like to put on.

Coming Soon

Sun 1st Aug Sunday Roasts Book Now
Sun 8th Aug Sunday Roasts Book Now
Sun 15th Aug Sunday Roasts Book Now
Sun 22nd Aug Sunday Roasts Book Now
Sun 29th Aug Sunday Roasts Book Now
Sun 5th Sep Sunday Roasts Book Now
Sun 12th Sep Sunday Roasts Book Now
Sun 19th Sep Sunday Roasts Book Now
Sun 26th Sep Sunday Roasts Book Now
Sun 3rd Oct Sunday Roasts Book Now

Throughout June and July

Euros

Book your table with us for all of the Euros! Click the button below or email [email protected]

Opening Times

Monday - Friday
4pm - 12pm
Saturday - Sunday
12pm - 12pm

Contact

35 Queensdown Road, London E5 8NN